Indoor Walking & Coffee with Friends

    Indoor Walking and Coffee with Friends is held at The Center, formerly Reed-Custer Primary School, 35445 S. Washington St., Custer Park, each Monday and Wednesday, from 10 a.m. to noon, and Tuesday and Thursday, from 7 to 9 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00am